Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the NZ Hunting and Shooting Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

ZeroPak Delta

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Like Tree35Likes

Thread: Who are the Forum Archers?

have to agree there bro, our EOI is in the May draw, so fingers crossed a new life awaits.

Quote Originally Posted by Taff View Post
    have to agree there bro, our EOI is in the May draw, so fingers crossed a new life awaits.
    Good Luck Taff, hope you get in before its compulsary to go to Mosque every friday in Londonistan.

@Gibo .... I'll stop now, don't wanna ruin to many threads
    VIVA LA HOWA

I shoot a mathews monster @ 72 pounds, arrows 300 instigators, with 125 grain spitfire max broadheads.

i am new to hunting, and new to hunting. currently sighting in my first bow, a Mathews ChillR. Very nice piece of kit.

Any bowhunters frequent this forum?

Quote Originally Posted by RamBow View Post
    i am new to hunting, and new to hunting. currently sighting in my first bow, a Mathews ChillR. Very nice piece of kit.

Any bowhunters frequent this forum?

Shes a nice looking bow, what did it put you back??

Quote Originally Posted by savageshooter View Post
    Shes a nice looking bow, what did it put you back??
    bow, decent sight, release and 6 arrows set me back about $2100. it is a beast though! still need a stabiliser, broadheads, and everything else hunting related lol.
    Dead is better likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by RamBow View Post
    bow, decent sight, release and 6 arrows set me back about $2100. it is a beast though! still need a stabiliser, broadheads, and everything else hunting related lol.
    Wack a picture up RamBow
    "Thats not a knife, this is a knife"