Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the NZ Hunting and Shooting Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Terminator ZeroPak

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 9 of 17 FirstFirst 1234567891011121314151617 LastLast
Like Tree80Likes

Thread: New Maxtoch Torch

Thanks

Hey guys, I was looking at getting one of the M24s when they are back in stock (hopefully) with battery and charger. Being a newbie I have nothing and I am not sure about what to use to mount it to the scope... There was this on the Maxtoch page Aliexpress.com : Buy MAXTOCH Sniper M24, Lighter Version of SN6X 2S, AR Lens, Copper LED Base, Longer Shooting Distance from Reliable copper cab suppliers on EST GROUP Co., Ltd but is that what I should be getting? Thanks in advance....

Quote Originally Posted by GMH72 View Post
    Hey guys, I was looking at getting one of the M24s when they are back in stock (hopefully) with battery and charger. Being a newbie I have nothing and I am not sure about what to use to mount it to the scope... There was this on the Maxtoch page Aliexpress.com : Buy MAXTOCH Sniper M24, Lighter Version of SN6X 2S, AR Lens, Copper LED Base, Longer Shooting Distance from Reliable copper cab suppliers on EST GROUP Co., Ltd but is that what I should be getting? Thanks in advance....
    No.

Something like this is better:

1" scope Tube - "8" Figured SCOPE TORCH RAIL MOUNT (Both 25mm diameter)-in Other Sports & Entertainment Products from Sports & Entertainment on Aliexpress.com

30mm scope tube 30mm & 25mm Tactical 8 FIGURE Flashlight & Laser QQ Scope Clip Mount with Wrench-in Scope Mounts & Accessories from Sports & Entertainment on Aliexpress.com

Chop them below the screws like this and leave it mounted on your scope.