Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the NZ Hunting and Shooting Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Darkness Alpine

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree10Likes
  • 1 Post By Tankd
  • 4 Post By R93
  • 1 Post By Max Headroom
  • 1 Post By Andrew11
  • 1 Post By mikee
  • 1 Post By Rock river arms hunter
  • 1 Post By Tommy

Thread: Reloading 9mm

Reloading 9mm

Gidday guys.
    Could one of you kind gentlemen please point me in the right direction. I am new to reloading and am starting off with 9mm. I have the press/dies etc now am just in need of powder but there is so bloody many to choose from.

What would a normal/universal powder be? I am shooting 124gr projectiles and it’s only for target shooting .
    Thank you in advance . Cheers

Banned
    I would suggest that such a question indicates to me that you need to be learning a bit more about reloading.
    Read a manual or 2 and or do some googling

For powder choices go to ADI Home - ADI World Class Powders and Ammunition .
    For other information , Youtube is a good resource and your other club members should be another .

For powder choices go to ADI Home - ADI World Class Powders and Ammunition .
    For other information , Youtube is a good resource and your other club members should be another .
    Andrew11 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by widerange View Post
    I would suggest that such a question indicates to me that you need to be learning a bit more about reloading.
    Read a manual or 2 and or do some googling