Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the NZ Hunting and Shooting Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

DPT Alpine

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst 123456789 LastLast
Like Tree201Likes

Thread: How not to kill a cow

Tools not Toys
    While I don't normally have any time for stuff, I think that particular article seemed to show the police in excellent light, which is pleasant for a change. The boys in the car videoing however, makes me think of the "I was just inside having some dots" guy!
    Slow is Smooth, Smooth is Fast.

having spent a little time pondering this discussion id venture two offer two final observations-
    my opponent proclaimed he "knew some mental health nurses".......... well ive known "some arseholes" in my time ,but Im not a proctologist
    If hindsight is such a wonderful thing..why arent dont we have eyes in our bumcheeks

Caretaker
    Quote Originally Posted by kotuku View Post
    having spent a little time pondering this discussion id venture two offer two final observations-
    my opponent proclaimed he "knew some mental health nurses".......... well ive known "some arseholes" in my time ,but Im not a proctologist
    If hindsight is such a wonderful thing..why arent dont we have eyes in our bumcheeks
    Because we prefer to have foresight
    A big fast bullet beats a little fast bullet every time

If I was the cop I would have spear tackled that cow gutted it with my bare hands turned it into grand angus burgers on the street and shared them with everyone. But we cant all be as cool as me
    Tahr, veitnamcam, Bryan and 9 others like this.

Quote Originally Posted by Toby View Post