Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the NZ Hunting and Shooting Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

DPT Delta

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Like Tree12Likes

Thread: Swaro x5i scopes

True.

Hey mate, x5i is a great scope, amazing glass I have been using one for the last 3 years and haven't had any issues what so ever. Dials really reliably and a great long range hunting scope. Not much compares with Swarovski glass.

Quote Originally Posted by wabaam View Post
    Hey mate, x5i is a great scope, amazing glass I have been using one for the last 3 years and haven't had any issues what so ever. Dials really reliably and a great long range hunting scope. Not much compares with Swarovski glass.
    We had 3nf next to a big tx5i and the 2 nx8s and atacr were better.
    Much to the disgust of the swaro owner.
    He sold his and bought an atacr.
    Kind of blows the swaro glass theory out the window

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
    My favorite sentences i like to hear are - I suppose so. and Send It!

The glass on ATACR is some of the best I've had alongside a z6i. I was really surprised.
    Gkp likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Tikka7mm08 View Post
    The glass on ATACR is some of the best I've had alongside a z6i. I was really surprised.
    No surprise for me!
    They have really stepped up on the glass game.
    The 7x35 is out the gate with the nx8 not far behind..
    In saying that it is the same glass I was told

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
    Gkp likes this.
    My favorite sentences i like to hear are - I suppose so. and Send It!